Uncategorized

Moving On Up!

This weekend I had the joy of celebrating my graduation with my family. While I technically don’t graduate until August, there’s not a ceremony in August, so I walked at this one. I’m so close to having my Master’s in Social Work! I just have two more classes to take this summer.

grad

But that’s not all! As classes wrap up, my husband and I will be traveling to see family, and then moving to our new apartment. This means a lot of work, on top of new classes! I thought that I was going to be able to do some more sewing in last couple of weeks, so that I would have more updates for you, but I was definitely busier than I expected.

Because of all this, I’m going to be scaling back my posts to just once a week, on Thursdays, until the end of June, beginning of July. Hopefully, by then, we will be tucked into our new apartment, with less homework, and no being out of town on the weekends.

Leave a Reply

