outfits

A Rosy Day

It was a beautiful day again here in St. Louis! High in the 70s, and we were off to church. Here’s an outfit for you!

This is one of my newer acquisitions, a pink blouse from a three piece playsuit (!) set! I can’t wait until I have the opportunity to wear the whole outfit, because I love it so much! It’s a little more pink than I would like, but I should get more used to wearing pink. I got it for cheaper than normal, because it has a faded spot on one lapel. But most playsuits cost over a $100, so I was very pleased!

I did ditch the hat before church because it was super windy and I really didn’t want to lose it! It was an estate sale find, and one of the few vintage hats I own.

Blouse: OLL

Skirt: Me-made

Shoes: DSW

Belt: The Future Antiques

Hat: Estate Sale

Leave a Reply

