haul

Two Cardigans

Welcome to my two cardigan “collection!” I still haven’t had the right occasion to wear either of these, though I’m debating trying to sell the one made in hong kong, because it’s too short on me :(. I’m also super afraid of spilling something on them … But here they are!

I got this one first, from an estate sale. I loved the detailing, and I knew I had to have it!

It even has some pretties on the back! It closes with hooks and eyes instead of buttons, which is unique.

Here’s the second! This winged its way all the way from Australia, but I love it! It has a couple of moth bites that I need to fix before I can wear it, but it fits!!

The embroidery is soo beautiful and precious.

Here’s the back too!

And bonus vintage covered hanger!

One thought on “Two Cardigans

Leave a Reply

