outfits

Purple and Navy Blue Separates! I wore this to my job at the library and then an interview! I thought it was appropriate for both. It’s been chilly here recently, so I’ve been rocking the sweater over a collared shirt look lately. Keeps me nice and warm! Detail shot of my blouse and (fake) pearls!

Observations: The belt really anchors this look. Without it, the pieces flounder. I need to search out vintage belts! For some reason, this skirt didn’t stick to my fleece leggings that I was wearing for warmth?

Sweater: gift

Blouse: thrifted vintage

Skirt: me-made self-drafted

pearls: thrifted

belt: Kohls?

Boots: Target

Leave a Reply

