Uncategorized

New photo location! But the lighting sucks. Wore this to work, and a nun’s birthday party! I got lots of compliments on it too!

Observations: I struggled with both the sweater and the skirt separately. I didn’t know how to build an outfit with them. I’ve never been a fan of tweed, so the skirt felt weird, and red really isn’t my color. But together they looked great! It was perfect for the mood swinging weather we have been having lately. Warm with a coat, but perfect without. The only place that was uncomfortable was right behind that belt. Everything else breathed beautifully. And I learned a new thing! Lined skirts don’t stick to tights!

Sweater: Thrifted vintage

Shirt: Thrifted

Skirt: from my mom’s collection

Belt: thrifted

Leave a Reply

