Uncategorized

I wore this to class today and my job at the library. Really just kind of thrown together. If you can’t tell, the sweater is navy blue!

Observations: I need pants that hit me at a higher point. This proportion doesn’t flatter my figure. The watch and hair made me feel fancy! I twisted my hair the wrong way, as you can see, but you’d have to be taller than me to see it. I did it in like 2 minutes though!

Sweater: thrifted

Jeans: Target

Watch: Inherited from my grandma

Leave a Reply

